2020 Concert dates, venues & programs

Preliminary venues and dates, subject to change

Wednesday, July 22 – Faculty recital, Stadthalle, Saarburg – 19:30

Thursday, July 23 – Faculty recital (location TBC), 19:30

Saturday, July 25 – Student concert, St. Laurentius Church, Saarburg – 19:30

Sunday, July 26 – Student concert, Bettinger Mühle (open air), Schmelz – 18:30

Tuesday, July 28 – Student concert, Bürgerhaus Winzerkeller, Irsch/Saar – 19:30

Wednesday, July 29 – Student concert, Cloef-Atrium, Orscholz – 19:30

Thursday, July 30 – Student concert, Stadthalle, Saarburg  – 19:30

Friday, July 31 – Evening of Salon and light music, Alte Glockengießerei, Saarburg – 19:30

Saturday, August 1 – Evening of Salon and light music, Ancien Cinéma, Vianden (Luxembourg) – 19:30

Sunday, August 2 – Student concert, Stadthalle, Saarburg – 19:30